Internet, please meet the newest addition to That Household.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Together Forever DDR on Vimeo“, posted with vodpod

I don’t look cool while doing it, but I doubt anyone plays because they want to look cool.

We have DDR 1, 2, 3, 4 for XBOX and we just purchased a Playstation so I can play my favorite version PS2 version, DDR2 (and probably collect the rest of the versions as well). AND That Husband has it set up so we can play Step Mania from the the computer on the TV, which has a catalog of 14,000 songs.

Yeah, that’s techno speak for “I’m a total nerd and I don’t even mind having all of you know about it.”

Now is the time to out yourself as a fellow Dance Dance Revolution aficionado as well! (Ethidium Bromide I already know about you!)

