I had the idea a few weeks ago to begin a series that will give you a little bit more insight into the life and mind of That Wife, as well as introduce you to some things you might want to incorporate into your own life. Please note that these are in no order whatsoever. Todays post is not the #1 thing in my life, nor will it ever be (thought it is quite fantastic).

What is the easiest meal in the world? Could it be waffles or pancakes? What would it take for you to believe that I discovered a way to make the easiest meal even easier. Enter the Batter Blaster.

batterblaster

This my friends, is waffle/pancake batter in a can. In a spray can to be exact. Warm the waffle maker, grease, pop the top of the batter, and pour. Wait a few minutes and it’s all over.

batterblasteruse

I topped mine with fresh raspberries, Cool Whip, and syrup. I would have added some I Can’t Believe It’s Not Butter and peanut butter to the mix if we had some.

batterblasterwaffle

I discovered this lovely on our last trip to stock up on all of life;s necessities at Costco. Every time I open up the fridge I get a sudden craving for waffles. I suggest heading on over to the nearest Costco ASAP.

